Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video

Student Council

The Student Council of FUSA is the elected representative body of Flinders University students. They help determine the direction of FUSA as an organisation and coordinate campaigns and events run through FUSA.

All positions on the Student Council are elected democratically by the general student population of Flinders. Both Office Bearers and General Council Members receive financial honorarium for their services. If you would like to discuss anything with your representative, feel free to contact them via their profiles below. Alternatively please contact FUSA directly at fusa@flinders.edu.au or (08) 8201 2371.

General Council Members

Janelle Chaptini
Benika Bhoola
Kane Abraham
Lana Tikhomirov
James Glynn-Roe
Victor Ephraims Duruji

NUS Conference Delegates

Grace Hensel
Isaac Beckmann
Harvey Menadue
Artin Arjomandi
Josh Rayner
Jesse Stevens