HEAR FROM YOUR STUDENT COUNCIL!

Student Council

The Student Council of FUSA is the elected representative body of Flinders University students. They help determine the direction of FUSA as an organisation and coordinate campaigns and events run through FUSA.

All positions on the Student Council are elected democratically by the general student population of Flinders. Both Office Bearers and General Council Members receive financial honorarium for their services. If you would like to discuss anything with your representative, feel free to contact them via their profiles below. Alternatively please contact FUSA directly at fusa@flinders.edu.au or (08) 8201 2371.

Molly Turnbull

Student President

student.president@flinders.edu.au

Emily Williams

General Secretary

general.secretary@flinders.edu.au

vacant

education officer

education.officer@flinders.edu.au

alivia vickers

Women’s officer

womens.officer@flinders.edu.au

Darlyn tan-sik

Welfare Officer

welfare.officer@flinders.edu.au

Melanie Amarasooriya

Postgraduate students officer 

postgraduate.officer@flinders.edu.au

Vacant

international students officer

international.officer@flinders.edu.au

shanii sparrow

queer officer

queer.officer@flinders.edu.au

Madeline Wood

First nations students officer

firstnations.officer@flinders.edu.au

Billy Greet

Environment officer

environment.officer@flinders.edu.au

Anu Francis

Disabilities Officer

disabilities.officer@flinders.edu.au

Jamie Keegan-Treloar

Social Activities Officer

socialactivities.officer@flinders.edu.au

Jessica Williams

Mature Age Students

matureage.officer@flinders.edu.au

Vacant

People of Colour Officer

poc.officer@flinders.edu.au

General Council Members

Riley Jones
Lachlan White
Lucas Clayton
Sharleen Kabiri
Lockhart Tynan

NUS Conference Delegates

Molly Turnbull
Benika Bhoola
Ange Nishimwe
Isaac Beckmann
Emily Williams
Lachlan White